Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Kleinheinz Dentistry

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Charlotte, NC

84 total reviews

Kleinheinz Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kleinheinz Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dental visits have come a long way from when I first went...the technology is incredible! I had braces over 30 years ago & all I could remember was having to get Impressions of my teeth done - I hated it. Fast forward to 2020 & Dr. Kleinheinz & his staff have the technology to take pinpoint accurate impressions...WITHOUT THE GROSS PART!!! From the moment I walk into the office I feel like family...smiles so big you can see them through their masks!!! I'm so excited to see my teeth straight again...and so is my wife!!! When it comes to life or visiting the Dentist remember my motto: Don't allow your past experiences to determine your future growth...
Danielle B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Love Dr. K and everyone there. New office location is very nice!
Gina W.
Submitted 01/07/20
I had a cavity filled this morning and Dr. Kleinheinz was right on time and was really fast and pain-free. The staff is friendly too!
Warren A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Good experience
Pam R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Kayla can really do a great cleaning!! All people in the office are amazing
William B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always friendly and attentive.
Maureen H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very nice and Dr. K made sure that I was comfortable.
Martin T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Good
Roy B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very satisfied with my visit Kayla did a very good job doing my deep teeth cleaning everyone was very friendly great place to have your dental care taken care of Roy B
Maria R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Kleinheinz is wonderful!!! The stuff is amazing! I’m SO happy, i find him!!! Thank you!!!
Katie B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everyone is always so friendly and professional. I’m very pleased with my care.
Wanda C.
Submitted 11/13/19
I had an early a.m. appointment for dental cleaning. All went well. I'm not even sore. Love Dr K's team. I'm not scared of the dentist anymore.
Peter F.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great job, thanks
Roy B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Kayla did a great job on my cleaning all the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly
AUGUST S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always great service with positive results. A super team that emulates Dr Kleinheinz philosophy and execution. I’m very pleased!
Kenneth L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Kleinheinz is professional, thorough in his work, he listens to your concerns. He puts you at ease and even follows up with a phone call to make sure you are okay and satisfied; something that is very rare in today’s world. His staff is extremely friendly and makes you feel at home. Being a new patient myself, I would highly recommend Dr. Kleinheinz for your dental needs.
Kelly B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very pleasant experience with a great Staff.
Sangeetha G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Kleinhenz made me feel Very comfortable. I was very anxious about the anesthetic, but he talked through with me and made me relaxed.
Zev C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. K and his staff are the best because they always have my best interests at heart. Appreciate you all!
Vicki G.
Submitted 10/08/19
excellent staff, friendly front desk reception. very satisfied with dentist