Testimonials & Reviews

Kleinheinz Dentistry

Jeffrey S. Kleinheinz, DDS

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Charlotte, NC

66 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey S. Kleinheinz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Kleinheinz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zev C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. K and his staff are the best because they always have my best interests at heart. Appreciate you all!
Vicki G.
Submitted 10/08/19
excellent staff, friendly front desk reception. very satisfied with dentist
Vicki G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very good staff, all friendly and nice, even for a Monday morning. I am very pleased. Vicki Gargano
Julia K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great!!
Bradley W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Super interactive and acommodating!
April J.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Kleinheinz is amazing. I have been going to him for years and have never once had a bad experience. Everyone is so nice and professional. They are so accommodating and kind. You will not find a better team of people to care for your teeth than all these wonderful people.
Dean L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Kleimheinz and his staff are among the best I have ever had. He does everything that he can to insure comfort and is very thorough. My entire family loves him
Bradley W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always an utmost expertise experience. Super communication and care!
Beth S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Kleinheinz and the staff just finished some dental implants and crown on my teeth. They worked on them until they were perfect. I have received many compliments. Thank you for making my smile nice again.
Roy B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great people visit went smoothly
Edward C.
Submitted 08/29/19
As usual, extremely friendly and professional service all around. Dr. Jeff and his staff are amazing.
Sean K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Amazing experience.
Samira L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great experience with Dr K and his staff, as always. Thank you for taking care of us so well.
Sonia S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Professionals, kind and careful. I am so glad I have Dr Kleinheinz as my dentist and his staff as support.
Linda V.
Submitted 08/20/19
Painless
Beverly G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Love the people there. Very informative and friendly..
Ramond F.
Submitted 08/01/19
First time in 22 years at a new office. A plus experience
Richard L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very quick appointment and professional team.
Richard W.
Submitted 07/11/19
They are fantastic people that take very good care of you. My family has been going there for more than 10 years
Dr. Larry M.
Submitted 07/11/19
As always, I had a great experience at Kleinheintz dentistry today. The staff is always friendly, personable and very cooperative and attentive. Both my wife and I appreciate the consistent professionalism and expertise of Dr. Kleinheintz. He always does things to perfection and is very understanding and patient. One can never go wrong in going there!