Testimonials & Reviews

Kleinheinz Dentistry

Jeffrey S. Kleinheinz, DDS

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Charlotte, NC

44 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey S. Kleinheinz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Kleinheinz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marge D.
Submitted 06/13/19
Everyone is friendly and caring.
Billy B.
Submitted 06/12/19
I'm very satisfied with my visit.all of your staff and dr.kleinheinz made it a pleasant experience.i would definitely recommend you guys to all my family and friends.thank you for helping me.
Dom C.
Submitted 06/11/19
You guys are awesome! Crown fell out. Fixed within an hour. Can’t beat that.
Denise B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Wonderful experience, understanding, great listener, great front desk. Ten overall.
Erin B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Kleinheinz and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I had an attempted root canal and then ended up with a tooth extraction and the entire experience was pleasant, I was relaxed, no pain throughout both procedures, and overall, I knew I was in excellent hands. Thank you all for providing friendly, caring, expertise, and overall, making my time during those big procedures pleasant and comfortable! Keep up the awesome work you all do!
Robin W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Having dental work is very stressful....was a very positive experience
William R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very friendly and competent staff. Very comfortable atmosphere.
Kelly M.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. K and his staff always work to make you comfortable and calm.
George B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very friendly people, very relaxed atmosphere. Would recommend very highly.
Sudhir P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very good
Kimberly S M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr K is a great dentist and I always refer friends to his practice. I have been a patient for 15 plus years. The staff remembers you And they are always available when you have an emergency or broke a filling.
Erin M.
Submitted 03/01/19
My family has been a patient of Dr. Kleinheinz for almost 10 years. All of the staff is professional, caring and goes out of their way to ensure that parents and kids have a great experience!
Alex G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Please do not send so many communications. Multiple before the appointment and several after.
Ken G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent, knowledgeable, and kind service! You could not be in better hands.
Luming W.
Submitted 01/22/19
Everyone is caring, patient and flexible.
Richard L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very efficient visit
Thomas J C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. K and his staff are great.
Tom M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent service performed in friendly atmosphere.
Mary Lisa P.
Submitted 12/14/18
I have been to over 25 dentist in my life period this dentist and his staff literally saved my teeth I am recommending him to anyone who wants the best care and someone who knows exactly what they’re doing most sincerely Mary Lisa Pharr
Leo R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Always vety professional and great services. Highly recommend .