Testimonials & Reviews

Kleinheinz Dentistry

Jeffrey S. Kleinheinz, DDS

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Charlotte, NC

32 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey S. Kleinheinz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Kleinheinz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Please do not send so many communications. Multiple before the appointment and several after.
Ken G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent, knowledgeable, and kind service! You could not be in better hands.
Luming W.
Submitted 01/22/19
Everyone is caring, patient and flexible.
Richard L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very efficient visit
Thomas J C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. K and his staff are great.
Tom M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent service performed in friendly atmosphere.
Mary Lisa P.
Submitted 12/14/18
I have been to over 25 dentist in my life period this dentist and his staff literally saved my teeth I am recommending him to anyone who wants the best care and someone who knows exactly what they’re doing most sincerely Mary Lisa Pharr
Leo R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Always vety professional and great services. Highly recommend .
Leo R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very nice personnel and prof services
Phyllis Y.
Submitted 11/29/18
Filled cavity
Edward J. N.
Submitted 11/23/18
It was very good. Best wishes for continued success.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/19/18
Wonderful care. The staff is very friendly. Dr. K and staff always very professional and provide the best care.
Salvatore I.
Submitted 11/14/18
Only one word, Awesome!!!
Annie T.
Submitted 10/31/18
The greatest staff you’ll meet!!! 10 years and counting!
Joeseph L.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great Staff, Confident Dentist leads to an excellent visit
Jeffrey W L.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Kleinheinz and is staff are very conscientious and personable. Our family has benefitted from their dental care since Dr. Kleinheinz first opened his practice on his own nearly 20 years ago.
April J.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great experience at the dentist. Everyone is so friendly. They are all helpful when you are there for your appointment.
Regina C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Kleinheinz and his team are take amazing care of their patients.
Sandy G.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Kleinheinz and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. This is the only dentist office that I have actually looked forward to going to. They treat you like family and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and your needs are met. I highly recommend them. Especially if you have had previous bad experiences elsewhere - give them a try - you won't be disappointed!
Peggy W.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dental Cleaning and Xrays. Very good experience.