Testimonials & Reviews

Kleinheinz Dentistry

Jeffrey S. Kleinheinz, DDS

Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Charlotte, NC

21 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey S. Kleinheinz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Kleinheinz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/19/18
Wonderful care. The staff is very friendly. Dr. K and staff always very professional and provide the best care.
Salvatore I.
Submitted 11/14/18
Only one word, Awesome!!!
Annie T.
Submitted 10/31/18
The greatest staff you’ll meet!!! 10 years and counting!
Joeseph L.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great Staff, Confident Dentist leads to an excellent visit
Jeffrey W L.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Kleinheinz and is staff are very conscientious and personable. Our family has benefitted from their dental care since Dr. Kleinheinz first opened his practice on his own nearly 20 years ago.
April J.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great experience at the dentist. Everyone is so friendly. They are all helpful when you are there for your appointment.
Regina C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Kleinheinz and his team are take amazing care of their patients.
Sandy G.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Kleinheinz and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. This is the only dentist office that I have actually looked forward to going to. They treat you like family and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and your needs are met. I highly recommend them. Especially if you have had previous bad experiences elsewhere - give them a try - you won't be disappointed!
Peggy W.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dental Cleaning and Xrays. Very good experience.
Glenda K.
Submitted 10/18/18
Extensive work is more than halfway completed. Everyone couldn’t have been kinder or more professional.
April J.
Submitted 10/18/18
They found I had a small cavity and were able to fix it the same day! Dr. K was really great about explaining everything as he was doing it and was very gentle.
Robin W.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Kleinheinz sees the person not just a patient. I respect that so much. Great experience.
Stacy B.
Submitted 09/26/18
My husband and I always have a great experience in Dr. Kleinheinz's office with him and all of his staff. They work very hard to ensure that their patients will have a good and healthy Dental visit. Every time we are there there is never a wait.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Kleinheinz always provides excellent care in a warm and welcoming atmosphere. It is a pleasure to go to a dental appointment with Dr. K and his great staff!
Robin W.
Submitted 09/10/18
Excellent
Mark F.
Submitted 08/27/18
Thorough and educational. Best office and Doctor in the biz!
Tom M.
Submitted 08/24/18
Great service. Great people.
Iris F.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr K and Team are the best!!!
Phil W.
Submitted 08/22/18
Great cleaning by my hygienist and a thorough exam by Dr K. Appreciate the GREAT customer service provided by all. Always a great experience and knowledge I am being taken care of well...thank you Dr K and Team!!!
Julia K.
Submitted 08/20/18
Thanks taking such good care of me!!